Droppin Science Vol. 1: Real Hip-Hop

Classic Coolout Vol. 1
View Full-Size Image

listentoasampleclick here to listen to a sample in music player

Classic Coolout Vol. 1

Price: $4.99

Add to Cart View Cart

Included files: one (1) 70 min mp3 file with embedded Album Art (for mp3 player)

The 411 on Classic Coolout #1 :
Let's be clear from the start. The Classic Cool-Out Series is strictly GROWN FOLKS MUSIC!! Starting with CC Vol. I, the entire series is straight up 30-and-over flavor. Just peep the playlists and listen to the snippets. This is Classic Soul at its best!! On Vol. I, the soulful vibe is mellow, yet funky. Enjoy!

This mix is excellent for enjoying on a Saturday or Sunday afternoon or on your day off from work. It's a stress reliever and also a vibe setter. Pop this mix into your CD changer if you are taking a nice, scenic road trip on a sunny day. EXCELLENT riding music! Also, play this mix if you are having a gathering of like minds at your house.


1) Fantasy - Earth, Wind & Fire

2) Strawberry Letter 23 - The Brothers Johnson

3) Close The Door - Teddy Pendergrass

4) Yearning For Your Love - The Gap Band

5) Nite and Day - Al B Sure

6) Hot Butterfly - Luther Vandross

7) Don't You Know That - Luther Vandross

8) Family Reunion - The O'Jays

9) Remind Me - Patrice Rushen

10) Mind Blowing Decisions - Heatwave

11) Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Incognito

12) Sun Goddess - Ramsey Lewis w/Earth, Wind, & Fire

13) Gotta Get You Home With Me Tonight - Glen Jones

14) I'll Be There - Jackson 5

15) Mercy Me - Marvin Gaye

16) Can't Get Over You - Maze ft/Frankie Beverly

17) Testify - Dianne Reeves

18) Tappan Zee - Bob James

19) Friends and Strangers - Ronnie Laws

20) Wishing On A Star - Rose Royce

21)  Mystic Voyage - Roy Ayers

22) Something In The Way You Make Me Feel - Stephanie Mills


*This Mixtape is free with the purchase of embedded high-res album art